Client dialog window features

“General” tab in the client window

Orderry allows you to edit all the client form fields. Click the client name and navigate to the “General” tab in the client dialog window. Modify the needed data and hit the “Save” button.

“Orders” tab in the client window

The Orders tab exposes all client orders. View the order creation date, number, device model, order status, and the total order sum.

Press the order number to open an order dialog window or hit the “+ New order” to create a new one for the target client.

“Sales” tab in the client card

Navigate to the “Sales” tab to get client sales. View the sale number, date, seller name, and the total sale sum.

Press the sale number to open a sale dialog window or hit the “+ Sale” to create a new one for the target client.

“Payments” tab in the client card

The “Payments” tab stores short information about every client payment: date and time, note, target cashbox, and the payment sum. The payment data contains an order or sale number, so you can access the order or sale details.

There are “+ Income” and “- Expenditure” buttons you can use to accept client payments or return client funds.

“Calls” tab in the client card

Navigate to the “Calls” tab to view information on all client calls. Call date and time, call type, and call record are available for every client call you've made. Filter your calls by “All”, “Incoming”, “Outgoing”.

“SMS” tab in the client card

The “SMS” tab contains all the SMS you've sent to the target client. SMS info contains send date, status, and the text message.

“Tasks” tab in the client card

The “Tasks” tab contains all tasks associated with the target client. Double-click the task entry to open a task dialog window. You can view details or close the task here.

Hit the “+ New task” button to create a new client task.

Removing clients from the client base

Every client dialog window tab has the remove button. Press it to remove the client and the client information from all orders and sales. You still will be able to see the client data in your orders, but you will no longer be able to modify it.

For instance, if you remove the client and then open the order or sale associated with the client, the system will notify you that the client no longer exists in the client base.

Did this answer your question?