Removing an Employee
Step 1. Navigate to the Settings > Employees page. Double-click his/her name to open an employee dialog window.
Step 2. Hit the Delete button in the bottom-right corner.
Note: you cannot remove employees with active tasks, leads, and work orders assigned to them. Reassign those tasks to some other employee before removing them. It is also necessary to move assets that are in the employee's warehouse to another asset warehouse or to another employee.
Important: A removed employee will still be displayed in closed work orders, leads completed tasks, as well as in relevant reports.
After deleting an employee, you can remove it from your plan on the Settings > Subscription page.
Restoring an Employee
Contact our customer support team if you've accidentally removed an employee.
There are two ways to do this:
Write an email to [email protected]
Hit the Chat to support button in the bottom right corner to start a New conversation with our support team.
You can access the Chat button on any page on app.orderry.com
Remember: you can restore your employee only if it’s available in your Subscription Plan. Otherwise, you have to add an employee to your Subscription Plan before contacting the customer support team.