You can use the Automatically log out user once a day checkbox to protect your data, as well as to control the time employees come to work.

You can enable this feature in the employee dialog window on the “Settings > Employees” page. Tick the Automatically log out user once a day checkbox and save the changes.

After that, once a day, Orderry will log out of the employee from the account, and he or she will need to enter a Login and Password. Thus confirm your access to data.

An Automatically log out user works fine when paired with an IP whitelist.

For example, you configure access to Orderry only from work computers, on which you need to enter a Login and Password every day. This can be used not only for security but for lateness control as well.

On the “Reports > Activity log” page, you can see who, when, under what login, and from what IP address was logged into your account.

Did this answer your question?