You can use the “End the user session once a day” to protect your data, as well as to control the time employees come to work.

You can enable this feature in the employee dialog window on the “Settings > Employees” page. Check the box “End the user session once a day” and save the changes.

After that, once a day, Orderry will log out of the employee from the account, and he or she will need to enter a Login and Password. Thus confirm your access to data.

A user session drop works fine when paired with an IP whitelist.

For example, you configure access to Orderry only from work computers, on which you need to enter a Login and Password every day. This can be used not only for security but for lateness control as well.

On the “Reports > Activity log” page, you can see who, when, under what login, and from what IP address was logged into your account.

Did this answer your question?