Can see Leads — gives access to the “Leads” section displayed in the right menu sidebar.
Can edit Leads — makes it possible to modify the existing Lead dialog window. Otherwise, the employees are unable to apply any changes with the “Save” button.
Can delete Leads — allows to instantly remove the Lead with all data from the system. Otherwise, the “Delete” button is disabled.
Learn how to configure a set of permissions for employees to manage Leads
Written by AmaliaUpdated over a week ago