Note: When the automated Asset transfer based on the Order status update is enabled, the employees who don’t have corresponding access permission (“Can transfer assets”) may still change Order status. However, the Asset can not be transferred and will stay in the same Warehouse unchanged.
Can view postings — allows accessing the “Postings” tab menu on the “Inventory” page and access the related documents for review.
Can remove posting — allows removing postings and draft postings on the “Inventory > Postings” page.
Write-off ー allows viewing the “Write-offs” tab menu on the “Inventory” page and work on it (writing-off products, printing the corresponding documents).
Transfers ー allows viewing the “Transfers” tab menu on the “Inventory” page and work on it (transferring products across multiple Warehouses, printing the corresponding documents).
Can view the stocktake lists ー allows accessing the stocktake lists for review and print the related documents on the “Inventory > Stocktakes” page.
Can view the inventory totals — allows viewing or managing inventory totals, and print the related documents. When turned off, the “Stocktake settlement” button will not be displayed in the related documents.
Can delete stocktake lists ー allows removing the existing stocktake lists on the “Inventory > Stocktakes” page. When turned off, a corresponding button will not be displayed in the related documents.
Can view the returns ー allows accessing the lists of purchase returns for review and printing the related documents on the “Inventory > Purchase returns” page.
Can create returns ー allows adding new purchase returns to suppliers. When turned off, a corresponding button will not be displayed in the related documents (Postings).
Can enable the tracking by serial numbers for existing products — allows enabling serialization for the products in stock.
Can edit products ー allows making changes in the Product profile (i.e., by product category, name, description, image, prices, residue control, seller compensation).
Can delete products ー allows removing products along with all relevant information.
Can delete warehouse operations ー allows removing stock take, write-off and purchase return operations.