• Can create orders ー allows putting new Orders in the system, along with asset details

  • Can transfer orders ー allows transferring Orders across locations (when available)

  • Can delete orders ー allows deleting Order, making its profile and all details completely removed from the system

  • Can assign Managers and Specialists to the order ー allows setting optimal workload levels for employees on the “General info” tab

  • Can view the client info ー allows viewing details from customer profiles directly in the Order profile. When disabled, only asset-related data will be displayed

Note: when the Client Form has mandatory (required) fields, your employees will need this user access permission. Otherwise, they can not put new Orders in the system.

  • Can view the asset info ー allows viewing details from asset profiles directly in the Order profile. When disabled, only order-related data will be displayed

  • Can see calls — allows viewing the list of conversations and listening to call records directly in the event feed

  • Can edit the "Order info" fields ー allows making changes in order profiles

  • Can edit the "Works and materials" fields ー allows adding / editing materials and services in Order profiles

  • Can add services from the price list ー allows adding services from the “Services and Works list”

  • Can add services that are not in the price list ー allows adding services out of the “Services and Works list”

  • Can add materials from warehouse ー allows attaching parts / materials to Order (i.e. making Inventory write-offs from a corresponding warehouse). Personal access to Product Warehouses can be configured directly in employee profiles)

  • Can add materials that are out of stock ー allows attaching parts / materials that are not in stock

  • Can edit the services price ー allows updating service prices

  • Can edit the materials price ー allows updating prices of parts / materials

  • Can edit the closed order ー allows updating details in order profiles within the “Won” and “Lost” group of statuses

  • Can create, edit and delete shared filters — allows creating, editing, or removing shared filters. When turned off, the action will be disabled

  • Can create assets — allows putting new Assets in the system on the “General info” tab directly in order profiles. When turned off, the “+” and “+ Create asset” buttons will be disabled. So that only existing assets will be available for selection.

Did this answer your question?