Can create work orders ー allows creating Work Orders in the system, along with asset details (device, vehicle, appliance).
Can transfer work orders ー allows transferring Work Orders across locations (when available).
Can delete work orders ー allows deleting Work Order, making its profile and all details completely removed from the system.
Can assign Managers and Specialists to the order ー allows setting optimal workload levels for employees on the General info tab.
Can view the client info ー allows viewing details from customer profiles directly in the Work Order profile. When disabled, only asset-related data will be displayed.
Note: when the Client Form has mandatory (required) fields, your employees will need this user access permission. Otherwise, they can not create new Work Orders in the system.
Can view the asset info ー allows viewing details from asset profiles directly in the Work Order profile. When disabled, only work order-related data will be displayed.
Can see calls — allows viewing the list of conversations and listening to call records directly in the work order event feed.
Can edit the General info fields ー allows making changes in work order profiles on the General info tab.
Can edit the Labors and materials fields ー allows adding / editing products and services in Work Order profiles.
Can add services from the price list ー allows adding services from the Services and Labors list.
Can add services that are not in the price list ー allows adding services out of the Services and Labors list (i.e. buttons Add as a job and Add as a service).
Can add materials from warehouse ー allows attaching parts / products to the Work Order (i.e. making Inventory write-offs from a corresponding warehouse). Personal access to Product Warehouses can be configured in the employee profiles.
Can add materials that are out of stock ー allows attaching parts / products that are not in the stock (i.e. button Add as a material).
Can create assets directory items ー allows creating new elements for the Asset directory directly in the Work Order profile.
Can edit the services price ー allows updating service prices.
Can edit the materials price ー allows updating prices of products.
Can edit the closed work order ー allows updating details in work order profiles within the Closed and Dropped off groups of statuses.
Can create, edit and delete shared filters — allows creating, editing, or removing shared filters. When turned off, the action will be disabled.
Can create assets — allows creating new Assets on the General info tab directly in the work order profiles. When turned off, the “+” and “+ Create asset” buttons will be disabled. So that only existing assets will be available for selection.