There are two ways to delete an order in Orderry.
1. In the Order Dialog Window
To do this, open the order to be deleted. At the bottom, click the “More” button and select “Delete order”.
2. In the Orders Table
On the “Orders” page, check the box next to one or more orders and click the delete button at the bottom right.
Important: An order cannot be deleted if there are payments associated with it (i.e. payments on the order). To delete a transaction, proceed as follows:
1. Open the “Payments” tab of the order and double-click on the transaction.
2. In the window that appears, delete the payment by clicking on the delete button at the bottom right.
Do this with all payments in the order if there are several of them. Then you will be able to delete the order.
Note that when you delete a transaction, the data will not disappear, but will be crossed out on the “Finance > Payments” page ー it means that the transaction is deleted. The balance of the cashbox itself is recalculated, but the value in the “Cash Balance” column of the transaction does not change ー that's the point of it, to show how much money was in the cashbox after the transaction was made.