1. First you need to go to the “Orders” section and check the filter settings. It's likely that one of them has a setting that hides new orders.

For example, in the “Status” field, the “New” checkbox may be disabled. Follow these steps to resolve this issue:

Step 1. Click “Filter” to the right of the “+ Order” button.

Step 2. Click on the “X Reset Settings” button.

The Order Table will now display absolutely all existing orders.

2. We recommend that you check the table columns in the “Orders” section. You can lose track of an order if the sorting of at least one column is set incorrectly.

An arrow is displayed next to the column with sorting enabled. It can point up or down sorting data alphabetically in ascending (from A to Z) or descending (from Z to A) order. An exception is the “Created” column. Here the sorting is performed according to the dates of order creation: from new to old ones and vice versa.

3. You may not have access to view the status the order is in. You can set up access rights to the statuses on the “Settings > Statuses > Orders” page or in the employee role settings on the “Settings > Employees” page.

For example, you have the right to create orders and set the status “New”, but you have no right to view orders in the status “New”. Thus, after creating an order, it will not be displayed in the order table.

4. In your role settings it is set to see “Only your orders”, and in the created order other employees are specified in the “Manager” and “Assigned Specialist” fields.

In this case, you need to change the employee role settings on the page “Settings > Employees”, or specify you as a Manager / Assigned Specialist in this order on the “Order Information” tab.

Did this answer your question?