If you have duplicate clients in Orderry, you can merge them.
Follow these steps:
Step 1. Go to the Clients page and check all the duplicates of the client. The Orderry remembers the selection, so you can use the search or go to another page in the table.
Step 2. At the bottom of the table click the More actions button and then Merge.
Step 3. In the pop-up window, select the client that should remain after merging and click Merge. The selected client will automatically replace the duplicates in all work orders, sales and invoices.
When merging duplicates, phone numbers, work order history, sales, payments, calls will be merged into one client profile. Priority will be given to the profile to which you are merging.