There are 2 options for transferring work orders in Orderry: from the work order profile and from the Work Orders page.

How to transfer work orders from the work order window

1. Open a work order.

2. In the upper part of the Event Feed, click on the transfer icon and select the location to which you want to move the work order.

How to make a group transfer on the Work Orders page

1. Select one or several work orders in the list using checkboxes.

2. Click More actions and then Transfer to another location. Select the location to which you want to move the work order.

How are transferred work orders displayed?

If you created a work order in location A and moved it to location B, then it will be light blue in location A. Next to the work order number, there will be an icon of the location where the transferred work order is located:

In location B, such a work order will be in black but next to the work order number there will be an icon of the location where it was created:

Thus, if you see that the work order is light-colored in the current location, it is in another location. The name and icon of the location are displayed next to the work order number.

If you see that the work order in the current location is black, but an icon of another location is displayed next to the number, the work order was created in another location, and now it has been moved to the current location.

Did this answer your question?