When a client with an associated work order, lead, or sales is deleted from the database, his or her name and data will be still displayed.
When you open a work order associated with a deleted client, you’ll see "The order’s client has been removed from database" at the top of the screen.
When you click on the name of this client in the payment, sale, or work order, you’ll see "Client has been deleted" at the top of the screen.
How to Restore a Deleted Client?
You can restore a deleted client in the Activity Log. Generate a report on the "Client deleted" event. Find the client and click the Restore button.