All active notifications and their templates are displayed in the tables on the Settings > Notifications page.

Use group actions to work with a large number of messages:

  • quickly copy and transfer notifications and their templates from one location to another

  • change the method of sending messages in bulk

  • change the template for several different notifications at once

  • duplicate notification templates

  • mass delete unnecessary notifications and their templates

Group actions with notifications and reminders

Step 1. Check the notifications you need.

Step 2. After selecting notifications, a panel with buttons for group actions appears at the bottom.

Click the More actions button to open a list of additional actions:

1. Copy to another location. When selecting this action, you have to specify to which location the selected notifications will be copied.

Note that if templates for these notifications have not yet been created in another location, you can copy them immediately. To do this, check the "Copy together with currently used template notifications" checkbox.

If you don't want to copy templates, you can choose which of the existing templates to use in another location.

2. Change template. If you select this action, you have to choose a template that will be used in the selected notifications.

3. Change sending method. Select the sending method that will be used for the selected notifications.

Click the Delete button to remove the selected notifications.

Group actions with notification templates

Step 1. Check the templates you need.

Step 2. After selecting templates from the bottom, there is a panel with buttons for group actions.

Click the More actions button to open a list of additional actions:

1. Copy to another location. When selecting this action, you have to specify to which location you want to copy the selected templates.

2. Duplicate. If this action is selected, all of the selected templates are immediately duplicated. You can select a template by its name, and the word "Copy" will be displayed at the end of the duplicate’s name.

Click the Delete button to remove the selected templates. Please note that you can't remove the template used in the notification.

Important: It is not possible to restore templates or notifications that you have deleted so please be careful when deleting them.

Did this answer your question?